Conservation Commission


L to R Bob Ball, Alexander Grene, Chair Sandy Crystall, Tina Blanks and Dik Dagavarian

Conservation Commission Members


Members are appointed by the Bow Board of Selectman.

  • Sandra Crystall, Chairman
  • Bob Ball
  • Dik Dagavarian
  • Alexander Grene
  • Vacant, Member
  • Andrew Mattiace, Alternate
  • Lisa Lindquist, Alternate 


The mission of the Bow Conservation Commission is to enhance the natural environment of Bow. We strive to accomplish this by managing our resources and preserving open space and water resources for sustainable uses including:

  • Environmental awareness and education
  • Forest management
  • Outdoor recreation
  • Wildlife


View the New Hampshire Revised Statutes for more information on the establishment and authority of conservation commissions.